caption this photo contest

On New Year’s day, I introduced my first ever giveaway! I wanted a way to celebrate my 100 Facebook fans (holy cow, it’s 150 already)! This is my way to give back and say THANK YOU! I have been truly overwhelmed with the amount of support and encouragement I’ve received! I am offering a full 2-hour photo session to one lucky winner! I promise, it is super easy to enter so do it… and help spread the word!

giveaway

Here are the details!

1. You must “like” my Facebook page to be eligible to win! (If you already do, you are the best…. seriously, the best!)

2. Comment on the image HERE! Use your wits, be clever, be silly! You can leave as many goofy captions as you like!

3. “Share” the photo and tell all your friends and family to like your comment. The most “likes” will get the grand prize!

You have until Friday 1/18 at 11:59AM. Winner will be announced immediately after! Do whatever it takes and be creative! I can’t wait to see what you come up with! Good Luck!!!!

This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

