prom throwback

I can’t believe I am doing this! Time to humiliate myself with a Thursday throwback post…. It has been 8 years since my senior year prom! It seems fitting since it’s THAT time of year! Don’t you just love those awkward smiles, large corsages and of course….. the standard “prom pose”?

It is so much fun to look back and laugh at these corny photos. It really speaks to how amazing photography is and how much time changes a person. Check out my sweet look on the far left… JLo inspiration maybe? I don’t even know! At least enjoy a laugh at my awkward tan! Happy Pre-Friday ya’ll!
DSCN0022

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

